Cote Joanne Science Lab Assistant jcote@sd63.bc.ca
Davis Brenda International Support bdavis@sd63.bc.ca
Knapp Christine Administrative Assistant cknapp@sd63.bc.ca
Marshall Wendi Accounts wmarshall@sd63.bc.ca
Martin Andrea Receptionist/Records amartin@sd63.bc.ca


Library Assistant
Peacock Jacqueline MyED Coordinator jpeacock@sd63.bc.ca
Rhodes Patricia Career Centre prhodes@sd63.bc.ca
Coates Dean Head Custodian dcoates@sd63.bc.ca
Shonki Balwinder Day Custodian bshonki@sd63.bc.ca
EA's
Armstrong
Cherie
Education Assistant
carmstrong@sd63.bc.ca
Bertram Erika Education Assistant ebertram@sd63.bc.ca
Blank Jennifer Education Assistant jblank@sd63.bc.ca
Brailley Theressa Education Assistant tbrailley@sd63.b.ca
Bramadat Kim Education Assistant kbramadat@sd63.b.ca
Casey Helen Education Assistant hcasey@sd63.bc.ca
Galloway Sandra Education Assistant sgalloway@sd63.bc.ca
Hamer Marlene Education Assistant mhamer@sd63.bc.ca
Hornby Lesley Education Assistant lhornby@sd63.bc.ca
Morin David Education Assistant dmorin@sd63.bc.ca
Mutcher Jou-Ni International Assistant jmutcher@sd63.bc.ca
Rampon Lori Education Assistant lrampon@sd63.bc.ca
RowlandMelanie 
Education Assistantmrowland@sd63.bc.ca


Sevigny  Mia Education Assistant  msevigny@sd63.bc.ca 
Shaw Teresa
Education Assistant
tshaw@sd63.bc.ca
Zeleny Susan Education Assistant szeleny@sd63.bc.ca
Last modified: Tuesday, 23 January 2018, 10:25 AM