Cote Joanne Science Lab Assistant jcote@saanichschools.ca
Davis Brenda International Support bdavis@saanichschools.ca
Knapp Christine Administrative Assistant cknapp@saanichschools.ca
Marshall Wendi Accounts wmarshall@saanichschools.ca
Martin Andrea Receptionist/Records amartin@saanichschools.ca
Gordon Bradley Library Assistant bgordon@saanichschools.ca
Peacock Jacqueline MyED Coordinator jpeacock@saanichschools.ca
Watson Cammie Career Centre cwatson@saanichschools.ca
Coates Dean Head Custodian dcoates@saanichschools.ca
BisjakHarry Day Custodianhbisjak@saanichschools.ca
Huber Joanne  Youth/Family Counselor dhuber@saanichschools.ca
EA's
Bertram Erika Education Assistant ebertram@sd63.bc.ca
Blank Jennifer Education Assistant jblank@sd63.bc.ca
Brailley Theressa Education Assistant tbrailley@sd63.b.ca
BransonDebEducation Assistantdbranson@saanichschools.ca
Casey Helen Education Assistant hcasey@sd63.bc.ca
Cassidy Bryanna Education Assistant  bcassidy@saanichschools.ca
Clark Christine Education Assistant cclark@saanichschools.ca
Dowling Sharon Education Assistant  sdowling@saanichschools.ca 
Flett  Odessa Education Assistant  oflett@saanichschools.ca
Galloway Sandra Education Assistant sgalloway@sd63.bc.ca
Hamer Marlene Education Assistant mhamer@sd63.bc.ca
Hornby Lesley Education Assistant lhornby@sd63.bc.ca
Milligan Jenny  Education Assistant jmilligan@saanichschools.ca
Morin David Education Assistant dmorin@sd63.bc.cajmutcher@sd63.bc.ca
Mutcher Jou-Ni International Assistant jmutcher@sd63.bc.ca
Nowak Andrzej  Education Assistant anowak@saanichschools.ca
Rampon Lori Education Assistant lrampon@sd63.bc.ca
SevignyMiaEducation Assistantmsevigny@saanichschools.ca
Shaw  Teresa  Education Assistant  tshaw@saanichschools.ca
Zeleny  Susan  Education Assistant  szeleny@saanichschools.ca


Last modified: Tuesday, 6 October 2020, 3:32 PM